Mission: Beer Possible

Since the highlight of this blog was having Sierra Nevada Brewing Co. tweet my review (yes I will run with that as long as possible) of their Kellerweis, I’ve decided that I really want to hear about beers you’ve tried, any recommendations you have for me to try, and what your take is on a beer that I have reviewed.  One of the goals of this blog was to get you (the reader) out trying craft beers.  Another goal was to blog about us getting a brewpub up and running.  Well I don’t have that going yet, but at some point in the future I hope to be able to invite people over for tastings of potential beer for said brewpub.  But before I can do that I need to know who is trying beers, learning about beer, and what beers/stlyes you like.  I’m going to need a lot of different taste buds and minds to know what will go over well.  Feel free to comment on this post or on the post of the beer you’ve tried. 

Prost!

Leave a Reply

