1000 views!

I’ll admit that I have been waiting to say that all weekend.  As of Saturday morning we were 15 views from 1000.  As of Sunday night we were 1 view away.  I wake up this morning and see that one person viewed the blog given us 1000 views.  Thank you to everybody that reads the blog and Thank you to the breweries that have linked to the blog.  I am shocked that I have had so many views in 2 months of being on WordPress.  I’m sure that we are well over 1000 views since we started on Tumblr but they don’t have a counter.  Thanks again everybody!

Prost!

Leave a Reply

