The circle of blogs

Thanks to Beervana for turning me onto a new beer blog. It’s called Beer Sensory Science and seems to be really fun and interesting. I’m still reading through some of the posts but you should check it out. One of the posts I read had this really cool link to 20 things we didn’t know about taste. There was also a link to Fresh Beer Only which shows which breweries mark freshness on their products and how they do it. Be sure to check out the blogs and articles they are really interesting.

As a side note for those looking for beer reviews. I will get back to them. Soon. I promise. I’ve been thinking about a slight format change on them. As soon as I decide what I like I’ll post a few and see what you think about it.

Salud!

Leave a Reply

