Kansas Beer Festival

It doesn’t exist. But it should. Anybody interested or know how to start a festival that features all the breweries in Kansas and a lot of other breweries that distribute to Kansas. I’ve noticed lately that there seems to be a state named festival in most states. There isn’t one here. Sure there is the KC beer fest but I’m not from KC and get tired of telling people that when I travel. I want a Kansas Beer Festival that is located nowhere near KC or Wichita. If anybody is interested or knows how to start this I’d like to hear from you so I can get the ball rolling on this.

Salud!

Leave a Reply

