First Contact

No I don’t mean aliens or Star Trek. The other night I was checking my email and came across one from Granite City Brewery. They emailed me with a promotional video and wanted me to post it to on here to get the word out about them bottling beers. At first I didn’t know what to think. I was torn between shock that someone wanted me to do something with my blog for their brewery and sadness because it was Granite City. I’ve been to the one in KC and to be honest I wasn’t impressed. To top off my visit one of the employees even agreed that the beers were not that good. But you know I’ll let all that slide and post the video. Only because it was the first contact I had with another brewery asking to get the word out. Here you go.

.

Salud!

Leave a Reply

