New Job

So all my efforts to get into the beer industry finally paid off. I have a full-time job working for a brewery. What this means for the blog is that I cannot post reviews. I know this sucks but it would be a conflict of interest. If one of you is interested in picking up where I left off I would be glad to give you the access to the blog for reviews. Hit me up with an email if you are interested  Thanks for reading everybody! I’m going to miss writing and reviewing beers but I am much happier at my new job which is really what matters.


Austin & Amber

2 responses to “New Job

  1. I would love to pick up where you guys have left off!

Leave a Reply

